David J. Rose

By djrose007

A relaxing 4 hours coming up?

Jobs done, furry boys walked, Sister in Law Sonia has visited for a chat with Marlane, Joanne tucked up after her night shift and walking the human boys to school.
So, maybe we can have a few relaxing hours with my Vulcan mug (XH558 Visit to XM655) full of Java and Jazz FM.

Wonder if Roo can spot the Chicken !!

Picking Great Granny, my Mother in Law, up from Cheltenham Railway Station at 14:50 after her sojourn to foreign places (Newcastle on Tyne) and I expect that will see the end to the relaxing so grabbing it while we can. Funnily enough I love my Mother in Law, she's a real character and she knows we'll do anything for her. at 83 she's still very active, driving (just give her a wide berth), globe trotting to Holland, Chicago and various places in the UK. Looking forward to having her back really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.