Punk Rock Zoologist

By CaptVickHartnel

Anton L. Savoy

This is my sketch of a character I'm developing for a game of Scion with the role playing game club at Uni. The game involves playing as a character who is the child, or Scion, of a god of one of the old pantheons: the Egyptian Gods, The Greek Gods, the Tuatha dé Dunnan (Celtic), The Loa (Voodoo) etc. This character is the "Scion" of Baron Samedi, death god of the Loa pantheon. I've heard stories from my friends in this game and it sounds fun. I intend to play Anton as a bit of a rum-fueled dark anti-hero, with his command over darkness, death and the earth (he has the power to survive being buried alive, which I thought befit a Scion of a god of death and funerals).
I rarely shade my drawings this heavily, but I wanted to emphasise that he's wearing a black suit, and I feel it also brings out the layers in his suit a bit better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.