Adam's Images

By ajt

CRT

backblip

Spent my holiday feeling sorry for myself in front of the TV watching DVDs. I had another poor night and not the most interesting day. By the end of the day I had even got bored with my own DVDs. At least the weather was miserable so I didn't lose being outside.

No photographic creativity at all, so the best I could come up with was a close up of the TV, one of those old fashioned CRT models. Other than ours and the ones listed on Freecycle everyone else seems to have a newfangled flat panel of some sorts. I actually do want a nice new TV but I just can't justify it, there isn't anything wrong with our old CRT.

As you will see I didn't even load this blip up on the day, I felt so horrible I went to bed instead. Today as I post this back blip I do actually feel a lot better and now I'm sufficiently bored at home to want to go into work tomorrow to alleviate the tedium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.