Dandy bee

Much better viewed *large*

Weighted down with so much pollen, this bee wasn't moving particularly fast, so I was able to come in close, click & hope for the best. Naturally most came out as a yellow blur, but some better & this best of all, but it could still be better - because the yellow of the dandelion & the pollen, the camera struggled with the exposure settings, macro lenses weren't really built for moving critters, but I love testing every lens to it's limits! And thank you so much to the bee, who was a wonderful model! :)

As for Little Larry:

Rished off his feet

Exeter again tomorrow for me, quite a few family Birthdays are coming up, so I need to be ready... So expect an Exeter blip, I'll try to take something *other* then the cathedral, although it's a bit difficult when you're shopping! ;-) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.