Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

April showers

April showers bring forth may flowers. Or so they say. There has been a lot of rain today, not just the odd shower. But Miss Pink and I enjoyed splashing in the puddles, and using our matching m'brellas.

In the garden the flowers are pretty and happy and colourful. The potatoes are starting to poke through, and Master Pink's peas are growing. I need to do some more gardening, there's so much to do, but there's lots needing doing inside too.

Master pink has beem to school. Miss Pink has been to pre-school. Mr Pink has been at home, withhis bad back, but just a tiny bit improved. I've been exhausted, and headachey, so I've done very little in the way of packing boxes etc. Tomorrow is another day. And even wetter one I think :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.