Tennis Club Championship in Progress

"I will win the trophy this year"
"I was runner up last year. It is definitely going to happen for me this year"
" I am ready, I have eaten my protein, my carbohydrates and filled up on liquid fuel and I am ready"
" I am winning, I can feel the victory coming, she is bigger than me and older, but I can beat her for sure"
" I am through to the second round, whew that was close, but a good warm up"
" I am finished early, the others are going to be very tired from their long first round games, this is good, I feel ready, I will win the trophy this year for sure"
"It could be harder than I thought"
" The score is not going the way I expected"
" She is hitting the ball a lot faster than I am used to, she has been in the squad training group, she is faster than me, she looks amazing, her serves are too good, her supporters are very loud, and there are lots of them, I think that ball was IN again, I am not so good at tennis after all, I think I am better at other things, I wont win the trophy this year, I dont think I will play this dumb game ever again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.