creative lenna

By creativelenna

last class . . .

I took two photos and overlapped them. One is of my instructor Bill painting in our last class and the other is of one of his paintings he used in his lecture -lots of colorful, thin painted lines. I like the effect. It is like his act of painting is producing energy and movement when put together with his other piece! I will surely miss learning from him on Monday afternoons but will try to catch another class with him when it is available again . . . that may not be for many months. He is travelling and teaching in various far away places, but I hope to catch him again in November in NC or January 2013 in FL.

Thank you, Bill! I have learned a lot and will continue to learn through your book and DVDs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.