Life...

By NickyH

Day 115

I had to have this as today's blip.

The weather has been absolutely vile today, so H and I decided the best course of action would be a lazy day indoors (again). We ended up emptying one of his money boxes and I said he could spend half the money on a toy and the other half had to go in the bank. We sorted through it all and I promised to take him to the toy shop.

Anyway, he chose this batcave. He is completely and utterly in love with it. So much so, that when we were leaving to go to my parents' house for tea, he was worried that if hubby got home before us he would start playing with it without him. So, he insisted on making a sign for it.

It made me laugh so much, and I am so proud of his writing and spelling (he spelt 'until' all by himself *proud mummy moment*) that I had to have it for today's photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.