What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

I Have No Idea

The wonders of Blip......I've been driving the 210 freeway for a long time and have passed by this plant a hundred times however now it catches my interest. Why? Well we know the answer to that....."Blip". I think about how I was before I started Blip and many times walked around unaware of my surroundings looking down to the ground. I'm not saying I was a zombie before because I wasn't but its different now. I look up and around and notice things. Its just different.

I have always had an eclectic taste in everything but with Blip it has definitely been enhanced. I love going to estate and yard sales and the first thing I target are photos, paintings or posters to frame. I have a collection of frames that are waiting for the perfect picture. So for the most part when I do a blip I have in mind of printing and framing it.

Yes Blip may consume some of my time and I've learned to balance it. I enjoy the whole process of it however I'll admit I really like looking at other blips and leaving comments and continuously being inspired. Looking at how other people live and their surroundings has truly enriched me.

I have no idea what this is.......maybe an oil refinery. Any guesses?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.