Autumn Splendor

Its been a good day, but I'm still waiting to get a sleep in on my days off!!

We had to be in town by 9am this morning for some appointments, which took the best part of the morning. Between appointments we found time to slip into a cafe to have a coffee and a chocolate and berry muffin just from the oven....delish!!

Mowed lawns this afternoon.....since getting the ride on I have become redundant which suits me just fine.....it used to take me 2 hours weekly before the John Deere arrived. We have trimmed our Plane trees, our Pin Oaks and some birches to accommodate the ride on, must admit that look much better and Doug now comes out the other side unscathed.

The sun continues to shine, the warmth continues to heat us......all bodes for happy people.

I must also thank you all for your generousity with hearts, stars and comments on yesterdays foggy blip :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.