Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Rape...

...had to go to the local Garden Center this morning to pick up a present for a friend and was greeted with this amazing view! Of course everything came to a halt while I took advantage of blipping!!! Rude not too really! Anyway, picked up said present and made my way home then popped into work quickly to pick up my parcel that had arrived (new style photo notebooks from Blurb that I made to take advantage if 25% off!!)

I then found my creative juices started to flow...my store's Area are raising money for the Make A Wish charity, I've managed to get my sister's school involved somehow, she works at St Swithuns in Winchester, and I'm thinking of organising a massive car boot sale hoping that the stores in Dorchester, Bournemouth and Poole will get involved! We need to raise 20 wishes! My boss and other area managers are walking the Jurassic coast to raise money too! Will take them 3 days (rather them than me!!!) Anyway if any of you lively people have any other ideas would live to hear from you as its all for a good cause.

Phew...what a rambling that was!! Happy blipping x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.