wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Cutey

Our little Jedi kitty. After a tough evening of sleeping in front of murder mysteries he's just conked out on the sofa.

I have an almost cold at the moment, with impartial brain fog, persistent sinus tickles, and occasional nose evacuation. So not ill enough to watch tv all day, but not well enough to get things done. Like catching up on some blips, writing some emails, finding all my funding for september's adventure to England. On that note it's not looking like I'll make it to the US on my way to the UK - the extra 2 months could bring me in some substantial extra savings which will be most necessary since I must pay full international student fees. Boooooooo to missing out on tge states, i had great plans and people to visit, but its probably just not sensible at this end of a year studying overseas. I'm incredibly fortunate in that both my bosses have suggested I just shouldn't go at all, and should stay working for them. Hopefully it's not too late to now ask if I can stay working for a little longer, but we'll find out in due course. Everything will work out, I have faith in God to make it all go the best way.

I'll try to catch up on blipping my granny's 93rd/Anzac day and yesterday tomorrow. Till then, that's all folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.