Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

You Bet Your Life

Evening all,

It was another wet and miserable day with little in the way of wind to blow away the rain clouds, atmospheric or otherwise.

Have spent the majority of the day looking at care homes for my dad, not the best time to be doing it with the current publicity about them, and the cost of them is astronomical, the one i really liked was £560 a week!!

The lady said the fee was somewhat negotiable.....the only way i could make it more negotiable will be if they'll do a part exchange on a kidney.

I wasn't brave/inspired/interested/ enthused enough with life today to chase a blip, so i waited until one of my subjects braved the weather for a bit of free food then took it from a long lens through the window...

I have to be sensible, i can't allow myself to get cold, especially not if i'm donating an organ...

night all.


rush


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.