Docadiem

By Kathee

Nmbr-1 found this little dear under a rug that had blown across the yard.
As soon as his hiding place was revealed, he scurried to the patio wall and I was able to click a few.

When I taught at a new high school, we had these itty bitty mice run across the floor of the classroom, at most inconvenient times. There was always lots of screaming and jumping on desks, by both males and females. I had a small broom to scoot them out of the way. This gave me a , "Mrs. J. didn't even scream" rating. Pretty high praise in that world.


I had such a fun 200th yesterday reading all your comments and high fives.
I must admit, I tripped when I mounted the stage for the spotlight.

I want to take my time and appropriately thank you, my friends. So, it'll be a little slower than usual responding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.