Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Iron Man against Captain America?

I think it's weird enough to find Iron Man fighting against Captain America but it's even weirder to see the background saying 'THIS IS HOT'. O.o LOL!

Last day of school and I spent the night with Psychics! Amazing night we had laughing and joking around. Laughter will be impossible without you guys around! Just watched America Pie: Reunion and it's awesome. HAHAHA. Forever cracking me up!

Concert day tomorrow and I am highly excited!!! :D I think I will make my way to the Lego shop tomorrow to check if I can buy the figurines off their shelf. This week is ending great!

To add on to my happiness, my photo got shortlisted for Shoot for Life, Life Matters organized by CATS Classified!!! :D You can view the image here (the first photo).

I think I will sleep with a smile today~ :)

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.