Fi's Foibles

By purpleicious

A dog's life 2

"Oh Mu-u-um, do I have to pose again? Can't you see that I'm tired & trying to have a kip here?"

Yes well, I was feeling rather tired too. I've been paying for having overdone it yesterday: I even had another 'Noel Edmunds episode' this afternoon, though luckily not quite as bad as the last one.

Thank goodness for Jack, my ever-present emergency blip subject - even if he doesn't always want to pose. I'd like to say that he was looking shame-faced here, but he seemed to think that being caught chomping on a chunk of lino this morning was a fuss about nothing; he didn't even have the decency to slink off & hide, but instead tried to go back for another mouthful.

Anyway, that's all I have to say; perhaps today's brevity will make up for yesterday's great long ramble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.