Maid in heaven

Best viewed *large*

A large red damselfly... someone is going to tell me it's a male, so this title doesn't go, but there's always poetic licence yeah? :)

Weather better, so photographs taken today in my garden & my garden alone hit the 426 mark... Yes, I'm getting back into the swing of things photography wise! And it's all thanks to the hundreds of dandelions that have carpeted the orchard!

I am totally & utterly chuffed & totally & utterly humbled by being the staff pick this week for my Dandy bee << that's quite an achievement, thank you! It's been a super week for me & that is just the cherry on the cake with bells on! Thanks Blipfoto, you've changed my life! :)xxx And also thanks to all of you who comment, star, favourite & I'm such a bad blipper in return...!

As for you know who...

Lyrical Larry

Yay it's the weekend! YAY & STUFF! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.