Jess & Molly Law

By jml

Juliet, Juliet ...

I had been trying to get a blip more like one of the shots on the right, when I noticed the decoration on the balcony rail. We have had this balcony ever since 2007, and I had never before seen that the central motif is heart-shaped. I suppose that this makes it a Juliet Balcony - but in this case, Romeo seems to be upstairs, and Juliet down.

In the distance, Mrs jml is seen cutting the lawn. Mrs jml is also known as LargoLass (as from last week); and here is the same lawn seen from the other direction.

In the photos I had been expecting to blip, Molly can be seen ignoring the tractor. (Jess is somewhere in the house.) In the upper photo, she is inspecting the stump of the tree which blew down in January. The lower photo shows her eating the tulips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.