Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Hanging on

Today's blip is a shot of the River Anker. There is a wier in the cetre of town behind the council offices. Normally, there's just a steady trickle to a stream of water, but, at the moment, there's quite a good flow of water.

Its been a frustrating and boring day filled with the necessary activities that keeps the family going. I did the tour around Tesco while Gail did her sponsored swim. She's swimming 2miles and raised well over £200. Later I managed a few minutes on a review of the 5D MkIII - Am wondering how I get to fund the purchase one, or, more to the point, how do I get financial approval from the management. Any ideas anyone?

This afternoon ir was a trip into town to take Jonathan to his guitar lesson. While he was there I walked over to Sainburys to get the things I forgot this morning. I took this along the way.

The rest of the day is going to be taxi service for Jamie - he and a group of his mates are out tonight to celebrate his 18th last Monday.

Tomorrow - the weather looks dire. Suspect most of us will be looking for an indoor blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.