SUDDENLY SUMMER

day, and all the roads are filled with motorcyclists with rather loud motorsounds.
In the morning I kept near the house in the garden. There I found the little bug. I loved the bug, the bug did not love me! How could she, she was only interested in keeping her balance. As a balletdancer I know about balance!
In the afternoon I cycled to the Papageienhof, I found the parrots not all in good shape, some have barren breasts, picking themselves badly.
The two owls are so beautiful but do not have much space. I feel for them.
I rather liked my quiet cycle trip! Piet Hein kept to his interesting book about Kierkegaard and zen! Title: The courage to the impossible. Sounds like a blipper could have use for it.

My haiku:

Poor birds so far from
The paradise where they belong
Their feathers rainbow bright

And the proverb:

She/he that will enter into Paradise must come with the right key.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.