Around Leith with my camera #2

This is Bernard St. I have actually been in this small pub and it's quite good!

Today it's been a sunny but rather chilly day in Edinburgh. The Royal Mile was heaving with tourists and we were really busy at work as well. It was one of those mental days! Glad I finished at five!

Feeling just a bit sore after the gym yesterday. It was wise not to overdo it! In spite of the crazy day at work, I was actually in a good mood. After work, I went for a wee wander around Leith to take some pictures. Couldn't decide which one to blip but I finally settled for this one.

I'm rather busy this evening, so I won't have much time to spend in blip, which has been pretty much the case these last few days. Sorry for shortage of comments. I'll try my best to catch up with you though!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.