cherish what remains

By clothgirl

packaging is important

I've been unpacking and sorting for over a week now and I've had to face some uncomfortable truths about my self. (Of course these particular truths are only uncomfortable because unlimited space to indulge my proclivities is currently unavailable.) I have a thing about boxes. I have a thing about graphic design. If the two of them are combined I am helpless. For instance, this Chinese tea set was given to the Mister recently by an appreciative factory owner in China. He brought it home for me. Because, in addition to boxes and graphic design, I have a thing about Chinese tea sets I already have quite a few, one could argue that I have too many. I could/should give this one away. But look at that box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.