Life at 88mph

By neet

Day 28: 1pm

At 1 pm today we were getting ready to go to the farm for a birthday party. Little Miss was very excitable, and a good time was had by all. She bottle fed a lamb, fed some goats and lambs (and got lots of goat licks in the process), had a pony ride and generally had a blast. The birthday girl seemed to have a good time, and I still haven't managed to warm up properly!

In other news we bought my car! A red 500, just like I wanted. Slightly used and quite the bargain. I can't wait until I can get my hands on it.

I am so sorry that I have been so quiet again, I just don't seem to be able to find any time in the day to get everything done. I even went past my six month mark without realising earlier this week. Having two weeks means I'm a little out of juggling practice, hopefully I'll be back soon.

Hope you're all having a fabulous weekend blippers!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.