The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Big Bath, Wee Boy

Evening all,

Well its saturday night ....and we know what happens on saturday nights....Pappa G babysits !!!! Mamma G off out on a double birthday celebration for 2 pals....a womens night out....the town may never recover!! ;0)

I'm babysitting my Niece and nephew, Princess and J with a Y.

We went into Asda's to pick up munchies groceries and then into town as handsome Boy wanted a new pencil case which then had to be filled !!!
He's delighted as he found a Converse one.....THEEEEEE in thing right now apparently !!!! ;0)

Now they're having a movie night upstairs whilst J with a Y sleeps with me downstairs......he's a bit of a wash out when it comes to boys nights.....!! ;0)

No idea when the drunks Mamma G and Co shall return...but I've got plenty supplies to keep me going lol ;0)

One things for sure..........Sunday will be quiet lol ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.