Collage of circles

Being an indecisive sort of person - at least when I am as tired as I am at the moment - it's hard to decide which "circle" to blip. So I went for a little collage of circles viewed within the hotel, at breakfast time, and in the street just after we left.

Of course, absent the challenge, what I'd really liked to have done was blip this well endowed chap, but I had to leave him to Mr A.

So that's it. Just one more day to go. And thank goodness #jostravels are over for a bit.

By the way, here is a link to the view that I didn't show yesterday.

This image is part of a 30 day April Challenge started by some blippers/photographers in Iceland

30 day-challenge:
1. Reflection
2. Mail
3. In my neighbourhood
4. Movement
5. Tiny
6. Shadow
7. In my purse
8. Egg
9. Pattern
10. Dirty
11. Bizarre
12. Window
13. Written words
14. Relaxation
15. Transportation
16. Red
17. The last thing I bought
18. Hair
19. Summer is here!
20. Bottle
21. Before / After
22. Good times
23. Vegetables
24. I'm thankful for...
25. Breakfast
26. A sign
27. Somewhere I went today
28. At 13:00
29. Circle

30. Emotion

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.