live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Upside down

the fly.. took this with my standard lens, wish i had a macro lens...

aahh why the weekend is over quickly?? huwaa... can i get more weekend? :))
Today i woke up early to jogging then playing basketball. there will be basketball game with colleagues on tuesday evening. then the rest of my Sunday was doing nothing, only helped my mom at the kitchen, then sleep sleep and sleep.
BTW, did i tell you if i went to Pangandaran few weeks ago with my mom,sister and my aunties and my mom's friends? Did i tell you if i took a lot of photos of my mom's friends? I've had printed the photos and showed the photos to them, and they liked all the photos of them, and my mom's friends bought all the photos of them. For the first time i got money from my hobby.. yayyy!! :)
Next time they'll go to Kota Bunga, and ask me to go with them, i'll be their photographer. ok.. i'm so ready to be your photographer, as long as you buy all the photos.. haha :))

Hope you blippers are OK and have a super Sunday!

PS. If you have time to spare, there's a backblip on Saturday. Thank you. x


in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.