Ausmossie

By ausmossie

BLIP 300

I am sorry that this is put on so early but I have a heap to do before I go back to China early tomorrow morning.

Well, this is my 300th.. It has been an AWESOME journey. I have learned so much from so many people on this site and my photography has improved so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone at blip central and to the blippers who have dropped in to see my pics and leave comments. I am so lucky to have been introduced to this site.

I said the other day that I wanted to try and get the Sulphur Crested Cockatoo in full flight as my 300th so I went to the park near my son's house to try. I came so close to using THIS for my 300th blip. It is such a beautiful bird but I REALLY wanted the Cockatoo in flight.. That's what I went out for... and so here it is.

THANK YOU... THANK YOU... THANK YOU EVERYONE!!!

EDIT... Note to mods.. The number is a cut up number plate and I took the pic today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.