Givi

By Givi

Cat in luxury

Oh to be a cat... Our burmese is so spoilt, as you can plainly see from this blip. Outdoors he is all tough, rough and superior, inside it is another story. He looks like butter wouldn't melt in his mouth (although I think you can still see the devil glint in his eyes).

I recently went to a party looking like I had a bad day experimenting with Botox. Earlier the cat had, without any notice, latched onto my face whilst having a cuddle (you can see he is prone to affection from this shot).

After having removed him from my head, I had to spend a bit of time covering up the legacy of his claws with makeup. It did puff out some of the wrinkles around my eyes for a time... And I was oddly puffy, like I had the work experience kid do a bit of dermal filling. Can't help but love him though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.