Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Meanwhile, further down the Clutha River

A cool bright day today, in fact there is a bit of a chill in the air as The Boss and I go for a blip or 2 or 3 or .....
Sometimes The Boss takes a lot of pictures and then makes hard decisions about which one to blip and sometimes he just takes one but that is NOT the norm. I mean to say if there was a heap of bones on the path would I sit and ponder which one to grab? No it would be the first one I came to. So why does The Boss have all this uncertainty? Maybe he just likes taking pictures? Maybe bones are different? I mean different from pictures. Well of course they are. They taste a heap better too. Are they more fun? I am unable to answer that without consulting my PR advisor. There that's a nice safe answer.

Oh the picture... Further down the river from the earlier shots you come to this. Often there are folk on the opposite bank practising getting fishing flies caught in trees. The colours are on the wane and a bit of wind will finish the story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.