The girls

Well I was up bright and early to frolick in the dew and ensure another year of radiance - I wish!! Actually it was more like rain than dew, as today has been abyssmal - cold, grey, wet, misty. The children were wired from indoor playtimes. Himself came in to school to take some photos for the book - fortunately the rain turned to a soft drizzle and he was able to do the business. I am cheating slightly and hope I won't be struck off, but I have a guest photographer on my journal, for this is his handiwork. From the left - the special needs assistant, the learning support teacher, herself (resource teacher) , the assistant teacher (currently on maternity leave and due on Friday) the Boss, the substitute teacher. Himself reckons we look more like a hen party than a respectable gathering of teachers.
And the mural is still on the wall!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.