Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Menacing ......

There you are taking portraits and it is Eve's turn and up LOOMS Lucy !!!
She likes to loom.
My girls were most unwell when they woke up this morning,especially Lucy,her glands were massive.They do suffer,Zoe still suffers on the odd occasion with her tonsils and glands,which leads me neatly to a rant about people minding their own business and telling me that my children need their tonsils out,well I shall tell you this,if you think I will have my children put under a GA for a set of sodding tonsils you can think again,and whilst I am pepped up I am sure the doctors would have long mentioned it by now..... grrrrr stupid annoying humans.
Anyway,they have perked up,Lucy still has swollen glands but is MUCH perkier and Eve seems fine.

I am aware now I shall be regaled with tales of tonsil removing because of this that and the other and unless it was a 'pretend' medical person who did it with a coat hanger and a dog's toenail,I don't care because it would mean that you were told it had to be done by a real medical dooo'dahhh and not the next door neighbour ,so there.So those stories do not count to rant about.The end.

p.s Mr W has had his tonsils out and he gets loads of throat infections.
p.p.s random fact I have borrowed Moonchops bike,and if I use it enough over the next few weeks Mr W said he will buy me one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.