It's good to talk

I was at a World War II air tower museum today for work. I started talking to one of the men showing us around and he told me about this WWII photographic hut, which is near by. To cut a long story short, I now have a date in my diary very soon to go and visit this derelict photography hut from WWII. This is all very exciting to me because I love derelict places. He is also, fingers crossed, my contact to visiting this AMAZING derelict mansion which was bombed in WWII. It is a place I have wanted to visit for ages. (I think the derelict mill I have photographed is going to be put on hold for a while, this is definitely more exciting)

As for this photo, it's almost more spooky when you don't see any eyes staring back at you!

So as I said 'It's good to talk'. You never know what it may lead to

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.