Adam's Images

By ajt

Hedge Bloom

Another day up at Feltham. Thankfully it didn't rain too much on my on my way up and it wasn't raining at all on my way home. I've phoned my dentist to arrange an appointment, so on Thursday afternoon I have the joy of that to deal with but it's probably better than tooth ache even if it won't feel like it on the day.

Even the train wasn't too bad today, I had a seat both ways and other than the tooth ache it was a pleasant enough trip. If I could have just got the driver to stop the train in a few places to take some pictures I could have had some very nice pictures indeed...

I took some more pictures of the SAP building today but the light was so nice that on the way home I went into Little Meadow to have a look round and found this nice bit of blossom on the hedge we laid in January. On the whole most of the hedge is bursting with life and there is even blossom on some of the plants so we probably didn't kill the hedge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.