MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Big Bang Smiles

Today wasn't as pleasurable a day off as I had yesterday. The weather was dull with occasional showers and I spent it sorting out my eyes and car.

Went to the opticians for an eye test. All is well and I still have no need to wear glimmers!

Took my car in for MOT and sadly all is not so well. Frustrating really as I've replaced every tyre and spent quite a sum of money getting other things fixed over the past 3 months. Break pads need sorting and there's a bolt (or something) broken on the suspension. Get it back tomorrow and hopefully I won't be coughing up hundreds again.

Cheered myself up by watching a few episodes of Big Bang Theory. I discovered it in March and since then I've viewed it addictively. I love Sheldon (best comic character I've seen on tv in a long time....other than Stewie in Family Guy). It never fails to cheer me up so this lazy blip it what I chose to post today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.