A teddy dog cake

I told you I would interrupt my Leith series to show you a cake. Well! There you are! This cake was for my good friend Kevs' partner for his birthday. I tried my best to reproduce his mascot in cake shape. I delivered the cake after I finished work, so that's why I'm posting this blip so late. I also stayed at Kevs' for a cup of tea and a blether. I'm glad they both loved it. I had a wee slice with my tea as well! :)

I took fifty one pictures of this cake and I finally settled for this one, hahahaha! Indecisive me! :)

I went to bed late last night finishing this cake, and it's been a long day at work, so I'm feeling rather tired. I'll try for an early bed tonight!

Still winter in Edinburgh!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.