I could get addicted to spray tans - they are ace despite it feeling a bit weird standing in just my pants while a woman sprays paint at me. Not a tango attack in sight YET!!!!!. I am hoping I am not speaking too soon though....

I know it's wrong, but I love having a sun tan - I feel lighter somehow with a bit of colour. I used to go on sun beds in my younger days but the fear of wrinkles means I havent been on one since before I got married....spray tans could be the way forward.

So, she has warned me I will get darker as the night goes on - Simon just keeps looking at me and smirking....hmmmmmmmm

Anyhooo one more working day until the long weekend yippee! Oh, and I got a gorgeous pair of shoes today to go with my wedding outfit - what a beauty of a day :)

Finding a feather in the garden means my angels are watching me too, good times :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.