A Tree

Some tractor tracks, and lots of blue sky.

Whilst a lot of the UK seems to be grey and very wet, it's actually been rather nice around here. Looks good, but it's still pretty cold. I was intending to walk for a bit along here but I'd misjudged how much it wasn't really T-shirt weather quite yet, so turned back pretty sharpish when my goosebumps started to sprout goosebumps.

Was quite impressed though how straight these tracks were (better than this time last year I think) that headed over the acres of newly planted fields. Either a very OCD tractor driver with an amazing sense of direction, or a very hi-tech tractor driver with a GPS system attached to the steering.

Time to laugh mockingly at The Apprentice candidates and Siralan whilst eating my Sweet and Sour Chicken. If it ever arrives that is...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.