In Between Days

By jase

Red Star

Terrible focus and noisy image but it's the only one with Louis' reading record and his red star which he is so very proud of. They get stars for reading regularly. Not quite sure of the system they are using but its Louis' first one and he is very pleased. He also insisted he read to me at bedtime so that he could get another comment. This meant bedtime took ages - partly because his school book is in the form of a play, so we had various stuffed animals playing different parts. I got a small part of 'narrator 1' or should I say I got to do the voice and the part was played my monkey.

Caravan at the weekend. My brother and his lot are coming too so it should be good fun. I can't wait to see his tent which by all accounts resembles a circus big top but has the advantage that it can be put up by one person in 20 minutes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.