lightscape*

By tolu

I named my blip specked sunshine moments to make sure at least once a day, even when times were hard, I would focus (no pun intended!) on something that would make my heart sing and my eyes look up.

Something sunshiney.

Now more than ever I realise I need such moments, and am grateful for blip keeping me seeing, prioritising and recording such them. Here Kai was playing with an umbrella in the sunlight coming through the french doors. And for once he stood still just long enough of me to whip out my iPhone!

My little ray of sunshine

He's the reason I must keep going. Keep smiling.

But usually he is the reason I smile.



May the love hidden deep inside your heart find the love waiting in your dreams. May the laughter that you find in your tomorrow wipe away the pain you find in your yesterdays.

Unknown



.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.