CarolineJay

By CarolineJay

HEAVEN ON EARTH!

Quick and rather haphazard blip today as I have two magazine deadlines to meet this weekend, and a social commitment tonight which I can't get out of. Also I have to fit in voting and posting back to Amazon a product which arrived broken (and then the replacement arrived today, and that was broken too!) If they'd overpackaged them the way they usually do, or at least put some padded protection in the box, they'd have been alright. Grrrr.

Anyway, here you see the benefits of Hartlepool printed for all to see, so it must be true. Doesn't it make you all want to come here? No? (It's at an angle because I was too lazy to take it off the wall and put it somewhere it didn't reflect the light from the front door. Sorry. for artistic reasons.)

I'll catch up with you all eventually. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.