The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Best Grandad in the Whole Wide World.....

Guess who we had again last night and this morning, yes Little Maddison Grace, 12 weeks old today and as happy as can be.

Mrs BM dressed her this morning with this top, so I am officially " The Best Grandad in the Whole Wide World", hahaha, Well Maddison thinks so.

All I did today, apart from look after Maddy, was to get my printer running on a Lyson Continuous Ink System, easy you would think, but no after about three hours of trying to get it to print the same as the screen, BMjnr came to the conclusion that the yellow was blocked, and he was right, after 6 times of head cleaning it eventially worked.
So now I have printed the competition prints in colour and B&W for next Thursday, all I have to do now is mount them, wish me luck.

Will comment later on tonight.

BTW this was Maddy 12 weeks ago See Here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.