A Dog's Dinner

By G

Shed action or lack of.

I was over at the Family Blogs today to give Mr Blogs a hand putting up his new shed. All went well until he discovered that not all the sides were the correct size - bit of a blunder on the supplier's side, so it's back to the drawing board.

Bella did lend a hand with her own power tools and discovered that she could jump off the base into a puddle - now that's fun.

Today was also the first day of the Great Public Transport Experiment. I got a bus pass , for the first time, and I'm trying to see if I can use it to get around town and not use the car.

So far so good.

Also, I think I need a new iPhone so I can get real time bus information and times while on the move or not, as the case may be.

Well it makes sense to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.