The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

He went That-a-Way.....

A bit of a boring day, I have finished all Month end but there was not a lot going on on the sales front with only two lorries in today even Kevin went for a paper and read the print off.

It hasn't stopped raining all day and is still coming down. We are off in the caravan this weekend to Hatton Country Park just off junction 15 M40, they kindly rang up today to give me an update on the state of the ground, although they said it was wet they said it wasn't too bad, so we will attend never mind the weather, we do have a few 4x4 if the going gets bad.

Because of the rain I had a session at the bird table, the Greater Spotted Woodpecker was visiting again but I thought I would show you the Gold Finches which have just started to visit, mainly due to me using the Nyjer Seeds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.