The way I see it.

By christinePears

Green and dappled

I have been saved all the angst of wondering what to blip for my 500th cause I never realised until I checked before upload! Today I had 5 photos to choose from that were all taken on a 20 minute walk at lunchtime. There is a delightful little park across from the school and today I marveled at the light filtering through the fresh green chestnut leaves. Early May is such a wonderful time of year and today the early morning mist and low cloud cleared away to a warm blue sky day.

The blip journey continues and what makes it so wonderful for me is the friends and family that have joined me on this journey and the ones that I have meet along the way. Thanks to all of you that comment and view my journal - I love all these daily conversations that we have. Blip is a truly fantastic community of people and thanks to all at Blip central for all their inspirational ideas that they continue to produce.

Here's to the next 500!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.