Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Did work in the morning, then we set off for Southampton. The idea was to find something to wear for graduation. Pose did well, got hers sorted (well, apart from shoes, which are actually probably going to be the most challenging bit). I bought... a hoodie. Perhaps not graduation-friendly.

Took this when we were waiting to eat. Flipping Nandos. I was starvin marvin and they had a gazillion empty tables but still made us wait 10 minutes. I was quite hangry (I think I scared Piero, sorry Piero).

We were going to watch The Avengers but it sold out by the time we got to the front of the massive queue, so watched The Hunger Games instead. To say I heard it described as "the next Twilight" it was surprisingly okay. I think 15 year old me would have absolutely loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.