The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Theiving gnomes

The next door gnome population is growing and it's not because it's spring. Unfortunately C looks out onto his gnome family from his bed in the sitting room. He is very unwell and still manages to enjoy his outdoor family and an increase in the birds around his feeders.
My feeders are empty of birds!
The gnomes have it.

More work on Claudette after work.
Material working is sticky stuff. Upholstery is fun, but spray glue takes some getting use to. I'm sure my clients won't mind fluffy fingers tomorrow, or will they.

Spoke to a friend today who is pretty low. We need to chase those black dogs away. It's spring after all.
Pity the forecast seems to suggest the second third fourth winter of the year is set to hit this weekend. I think I'll have to get the thermal passion killers for the weekend in Claudette then?
Sorry Ally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.