Jedi Day

Thanks to Mark, the schedule on the board and the negative attitude I had developed "over it" was transformed into positive encouragement! Thanks Mark, the smiley shows my approval of this!

Today is a superb FAMILY Day as my cousin gave birth this morning to a JEDI! LOL...well if he's not already I think his uncle Tim will make him one. He was named Thomas Edward after his great grandfather, a man I loved and had much time for, affectionately known in the family as Pop. My Uncle Peter is very touched and moved that Lucy and Guy have chosen this name for the latest edition (the third in their brood) WELCOME Thomas - Im sure ur siblings Joe and Emmy are over the moon too! Can't wait to meet you!

Today is a tad less eventful for me, an all day exam tomorrow (I know on a Saturday) so need to keep the head in the books!!! x Blipping is still on the agenda and I have all the pics catalogued. I have a lot to catch up on and as of next Friday I have a new challenge which will be revealed - one set by Doogie, and one I have set for him in return will also begin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.