This life thing...

By mrpin

Zen

Decided to get my bike out for my ride to work. Summer in the air and plenty of the city left to explore before I leave, the bikes the perfect way to do it. As ever I want to squeeze as much as I can out of this place and the bike gives a great freedom to go wherever you please rather than being caught in the rat race behind the one ahead. Took a ride over Dalmaji to some galleries on the hill, I've been here for over 3 years and the prospect of leaving is making me nostalgic and at times sad. As I rode along Dalmaji's twisting country ways I couldn't help but remember driving the same route with Ari back when I first got here after chasing waves at Seong Jeong. When I got back to Gwangan I took the hump around the coast to try capture the bridge. It didn't quite work due to the boxes ways, but this one looking back towards Dongbaek shows the IPark and Zenith buildings sliced by the bridges busy tarmac.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.