Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

I see some light

Thank goodness for a three-hour break this afternoon. Though didn't really catch up with sleep in that few hours.

A local director came filming at my school and my lecturer was one of the actresses. We were supposed to observe how they work and etc, then a realisation on what I could choose for internship the next semester. Initially, I've thought of stage production crew, but unfortunately, my course lack that area of expertise. So I suppose filming crew is the next best choice.

I'd prefer not to work in an office environment, 'cause I just am not the kind that could sit still for a second. I'd rather work an inflexible timing and even running around doing chores(which they call shitjobs), which allows me to observe and learn by just looking. Now I'm looking forward to internship! Provided I get my desired job.

-

I'd do it for your sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.