Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

The Sun Sets with a Small Tree in Front of it

I originally named this 'The Burning Bush', but it's not really a bush it's a tree.

The Burning Tree?

Red Tree at Night?

Hiding your light under a bush-el... (Please.....) And it's the bush thing again.

So there you go - The Sun Sets with a Small Tree in Front of it. Also including a confusing array of capital letters!

This blip is so late because of my indecision. I don't know why it matters so much to me to at least try and put a halfway decent photo on but it does!

I went to Baildon Moor to watch the sunset - got some shots of the sun looking massive - wispy clouds across it and so on, but this (one of the first photo's half way up the moor) was my favourite.

Got a kestrel too but it was too dark so the end product was not worthy of the Mighty Blip!!

A moody moon with Leeds underneath it - but just not... I don't know...

Thank you for the lovely feedback, stars and hearts for Glimmer :o) I'm a grown man (sort of) but I do get giddy when I get a heart or a nice comment or some stars - I think it's because I enjoy the whole thing so much that I love to hear that others do too.

Enjoy the long weekend Blippers!! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.